The Top 10 Race Car Drivers Ever

It was 1998 and as part of the 50th anniversary of Nascar, it was decided to collect the top 50 list of car racers, the idea first emerged when the NBA 50 was the biggest player in NBA history. Nascar President quoted Bill France as saying: "These men who define our sport's competition, the 50th anniversary celebration, is one way to show them true recognition and the invaluable contribution they have given over the past 50 years. These leaders, who have set NASCAR fans and enjoyed NASCAR history. "

Well, as you already have a list of 50 that commemorates every great driver, I've decided to list 10 with supporters and / or dealers and some drivers with more information. These drivers have long been in the midst, but some of them are and will come to the contestants as well. The old 50-digit list had a lot of disappointed pilots, and I wanted to record all the new drivers still in the NASCAR industry. These drives do not have any order, so check it out, right?

Jeff Gordon, Pittsboro, Indiana was born on August 4, 1971, and drives Hendrick Motorsport No. 24 Chevrolet. In 2007, 36 starters, 6 wins, 30 top ten and 1 DNF. Sponsors include Du Pont, Pepsi, GM, Motorsports Authentics, EA Sports, Jeff Gordon Racing School and Time Warner Cable. Currently, Jeff is in the 8th place.

Tony Stewart of Rushville, Indiana born on May 20, 1971 and drive Joe Gibbs Racing's No. 20 Home Depot Toyota. Tony consisted of 36 innings, 3 wins, 23 best tens and 4DNF, and sixth in the 2007 championship rankings. Sponsorship includes Home Depot, Coca-Cola, Old Spice, Toyota, Subway, Simpson, Mac Tools and Oakley. Rank # 7

Kurt Busch In Las Vegas, Nevada was born on 4 August 1978 and led the Penske Racing No. 1. 2 Dodge. In 2007, 36 starters, 2 wins, 14 tens, 3 DNFs and eighth in the championship. The sponsors include Miller Lite, Snap, Mobil 1, Kodak, Penske, Sirius, PPG and Dodge. Rank # 18

Kyle Busch (Las Vegas Little Brother), Nevada was born on May 2, 1985 and was led by Joe Gibbs Racing 18 Toyota, and in 2007 he has 36 starts, with 1 win, 20 top ten, 2 DNFs and 5th in the championship. Sponsors include M & M and Susan G Komen For The Cure. Rank # 11

Denny Hamlin from Midlothian, born in Virginia on November 18, 1980, and led the Joe Gibbs Racing No. 11 Toyota. Denny had 36 starters, 1 victory, 18 tops, 1 DNF and 12th in the championship. Sponsors include FedEx, Coca-Cola, Joe Gibbs Racing, TRD, Toyota and Willey X sunglasses. 12th place

Matt Kenseth, Cambridge, Wisconsin was born on March 10, 1972 and led the Roush Fenway Racing No. 2. 17 Ford. In 2007 Matt had 36 starters, 2 wins, 22 top ten, 4 DNFs and 4 in the championship. Sponsors include Gatorade, Kraft, Ford, Sherwin Williams and MRO. Rank # 9

Dale Earnhardt Jr. Kannapolis, born in North Carolina on October 10, 1974, drives the Hendrick Motorsport No. 88 Chevrolet. Dale had 36 starts, 12 best tens, 9 DNFs, and 16 in the championship. In 2008, Dale decided to leave his father-founded company and move to Hendrick Motorsport. Sponsors include Remington, Outlaw, Snap, and Budweiser. Rank # 10

Carl Edwards from Columbia, Missouri, was born on August 15, 1979 and led Roush Fenway Racing No. 2 99 Ford. 36 starts, 3 wins, 15 top tens, 4DNFs, and 9th in the championship, sponsors include Charter Communications, Roundup, MacTools, and Superchips. Rank # 2

Martin Truex Jr. Mayetta, New Jersey was born on June 20, 1980 and led Dale Earnhardt Inc. No. 1 Chevrolet. With 36 starts, 1 win, 14 top ten, 4 DNFs and 11 on the championship. Sponsors include Enterprise, American Airlines, Hampton, SPRO, Motorsports Authentics, Behr Designs, and Bec-Car Printing Company. Rank # 17

Jeff Burton from South Boston, Virginia was born on June 29, 1967 and has run Richard Childress Racing Chevrolet No. 31. Jeff has 36 starts, 1 win, 18 strongest tens, 3DNFs and 7th in the championship. Jeffs Sponsors include AT & T, Lenox and Prilosecotc. Rank # 4

And of course # 1 is Jimmie Johnson, but if you're a hard fan you do not have to figure out why! In 2007 he had 36 starts, 10 wins, 24 best tens, 4DNFS and he was the NEXTEL Cup. As third consecutive championships, Jimmie and the crew leader, Knaus will not make the same mistakes as suspensions and penalties that they did last season. The two men work very well and this year they plan to develop their play a bit better!

Source by visit sbobet thailand

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *